Skip to content

Another No Post Update

February 24, 2013

Sorry for not having a real post today! Life was crazy yesterday!We were up all night on the ambulance with little quick naps in between calls, and now I just got back from plowing some snow and will probably have to go back out in a few hours. I will be getting back on my posting schedule tomorrow, with some good quality posts. I am beyond the point of tired and I am ready to crash anywhere.

Any ideas on what I should pastor topics you want me to talk about? Leave them in the comment section below! Thanks!

Now off to go get some Z’s!

-YoungEmt

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

A Wandering Commentary

Analyzing a variety of topics, most of them meaningless

www.immodiumabuser.com

AS I TOLD THE GIRL THAT I LOST MY VIRGINITY TO, THANKS FOR LAUGHING AT ME HERE TODAY.

readful things blog

colourful language, colourful opinions

Random Encounters of an Inquisitive Mind

My life, my thoughts, my adventures

The Life and Times of Nathan Badley...

just like Moby Dick, but shorter and less whale-oriented.

