Skip to content

Update on Life

February 17, 2013

Hey everyone I just wanted to give you a quick update on a few things. The first is I am currently typing this post using my iPad mini and my new iHome bluetooth keyboard.

Both of these are working awesome and I almost completely refer using them over my laptop. Who would have thought? It is a lot easier to use this here at my girlfriend’s house than breaking out the laptop, plus it is much more portable.

The next thing I want to update you about is this blog’s record. Today has been the highest amount of views day at 30 views, and the most visitors at 15. This is a new record from my last of 26 views in one day.

The final quick thing I want to say is I know have 35 followers and I appreciate all who are currently following my blog and those who are going to follow it. It tells me that what I write about is a t the very least remotely interesting. Its even more amazing that I have this following after only about four weeks, give or take a couple days. Thank You to you all! I will try and continue posting interesting things to impress you guys and get things off my chest.

Tah Tah for now!

-YoungEmt

From → My Life

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

A Wandering Commentary

Analyzing a variety of topics, most of them meaningless

www.immodiumabuser.com

AS I TOLD THE GIRL THAT I LOST MY VIRGINITY TO, THANKS FOR LAUGHING AT ME HERE TODAY.

readful things blog

colourful language, colourful opinions

Random Encounters of an Inquisitive Mind

My life, my thoughts, my adventures

The Life and Times of Nathan Badley...

just like Moby Dick, but shorter and less whale-oriented.

