Skip to content

Eagle Scout Rank Update

February 12, 2013
Eagle Scout

Eagle Scout (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’m almost there!!! Tomorrow I will be hand delivering my Eagle Scout Application to my council office tomorrow. This marks the nearing of the end, the light at the end of the tunnel. The process was long and sometimes tough and can be found in this earlier post.

 

Now all that is left for me to complete is to have a Board of Review scheduled and passing this Review. I will keep you all updated on what is going with the rest of the process. I foresee smooth sailing from here on out.

-YoungEmt

 

From → My Life, Scouting

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

A Wandering Commentary

Analyzing a variety of topics, most of them meaningless

www.immodiumabuser.com

AS I TOLD THE GIRL THAT I LOST MY VIRGINITY TO, THANKS FOR LAUGHING AT ME HERE TODAY.

readful things blog

colourful language, colourful opinions

Random Encounters of an Inquisitive Mind

My life, my thoughts, my adventures

The Life and Times of Nathan Badley...

just like Moby Dick, but shorter and less whale-oriented.

