Skip to content

Teen Sex Is Good!… With PCP

January 23, 2013

As I said in my comment on this post, as long as the PCP forms of protection are used all at the same time, there is nothing wrong with high school teens doing “it”. They should be aware of the consequences and if teenagers are constantly told to not do it, they will wonder what it is like and they will want to experience the taboo.

The Problem with Young People Today Is...

The problem with young people today is that they are sex crazed.

When I was a boy, sex was like playing catch with your dad after dinner. Something you were promised and looked forward to, but which was never likely to actually happen.

In my day, sex was functional, perfunctory and something you were ashamed of. We had one position and it didn’t have a name. None of this acrobatic upside-down flip-around-on-your-head with a harness, head of lettuce and store bought erection nonsense. You didn’t need to stretch beforehand for Christ’s sake.

I didn’t have sex until three years after my marriage. And even then it was unintentional. Just rolled over at an opportune moment and it was done.

But these kids today, they’re at it before they’re out of grade school. Humping each other like a bunch of mongrel dogs in perpetual heat and then boasting about it on the…

View original post 110 more words

From → Humorous, Thoughtful

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

A Wandering Commentary

Analyzing a variety of topics, most of them meaningless

www.immodiumabuser.com

AS I TOLD THE GIRL THAT I LOST MY VIRGINITY TO, THANKS FOR LAUGHING AT ME HERE TODAY.

readful things blog

colourful language, colourful opinions

Random Encounters of an Inquisitive Mind

My life, my thoughts, my adventures

The Life and Times of Nathan Badley...

just like Moby Dick, but shorter and less whale-oriented.

